asebocrazy.blogg.se

Sudoku app for ipad 2
Sudoku app for ipad 2













  1. Sudoku app for ipad 2 full#
  2. Sudoku app for ipad 2 free#

The only downside was that The Sunday Times didn't appear within the app.

Sudoku app for ipad 2 full#

The app is fantastic with video, interactive timelines, enlarged images, and full versions of their crosswords and sudoku (and it's only £9.99 per month which is cheaper than buying the physical paper which takes up more room and doesn't have the interactive stuff). I was therefore very happy when my newspaper of choice, The Times, released an iPad app and even more happy with a) the price and b) the functionality. I did think about getting a Kindle just to read the newspaper but that seemed a little excessive (and they didn't have colour back in those days). Unfortunately it wasn't to be and no such announcement was made. When the iPad was first rumoured, I was very excited at the prospect of having a central newspaper reading repository similar to what the Kindle had in the US. Jordan and Peter breakup, get back together, breakup, whatever).

Sudoku app for ipad 2 free#

The free ones also tend to be full of non-stories that I don't care about (e.g. However, the issue I've always had with newspapers when commuting is that they are bulky (even the travel edition ones) and a bit of a pain to hang around with all day. I'd also buy The Sun if I was feeling hungover or if there was a good political scandal going on. Once I started working in London, I'd pick up the free Metro in the mornings and occasionally read the BBC News website in case anything interesting was going on. When I was at university, I did a breakfast radio show so I'd tend to have a range of newspapers as they were heavily discounted on campus. My boarding house had newspapers delivered each morning so I'd usually brush up on my politics with The Times before switching to The Daily Mail for the cartoons and a laugh at the horoscopes. When I was at school, I used to read the newspaper every day.















Sudoku app for ipad 2